Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Excelsior

5 rating

My son needed a quick clean up and they did a fantastic job! Super fast and friendly, too! Definitely going to go back.

5 rating

Friendly staff, great service, and so down to Earth.

5 rating

Jasmine did a wonderful job fixing my husbands hair! Beyond impressed with the cut! Will be coming back for sure!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
D M. | November 28, 2021 Google

" My son needed a quick clean up and they did a fantastic job! Super fast and friendly, too! Definite"

5
Aaron B. | November 17, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, great service, and so down to Earth."

5
Crysta L. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Jasmine did a wonderful job fixing my husbands hair! Beyond impressed with the cut! Will be coming "

5
Jon B. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Found my new favorite stylist in the metro. Name redacted so she doesn't get more busy than she alr"

5
K K. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Great service. Great haircut from Jasmine."

5
Jared S. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Came in for a haircut to get ready for a wedding out in Cali. Jasmine did a wonderful job on my hai"

5
Cory R. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Nikki is Quick and Awesome The price is good for what you get I will be back!"

4
JB B. | August 18, 2021 Google

" first time at a Sport Clips, went well! Amber did a super job on razor cutting, the towel and massa"

5
Billy S. | August 8, 2021 Google

" First time going to this location and Jasmine did a fantastic job! I will definitely be back and re"

1
John A. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Sucked"