Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Excelsior

5 rating

Great service. Great haircut from Jasmine.

5 rating

Came in for a haircut to get ready for a wedding out in Cali. Jasmine did a wonderful job on my haircut and made the whole haircut experience very enjoyable! The conversation was great! I will definitely be back!

5 rating

Nikki is Quick and Awesome The price is good for what you get I will be back!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
K K. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Great service. Great haircut from Jasmine."

5
Jared S. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Came in for a haircut to get ready for a wedding out in Cali. Jasmine did a wonderful job on my hai"

5
Cory R. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Nikki is Quick and Awesome The price is good for what you get I will be back!"

4
JB B. | August 18, 2021 Google

" first time at a Sport Clips, went well! Amber did a super job on razor cutting, the towel and massa"

5
Billy S. | August 8, 2021 Google

" First time going to this location and Jasmine did a fantastic job! I will definitely be back and re"

1
John A. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Sucked"

5
Tyler G. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Super friendly and great at what they do!"

5
Megan S. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Jasmine was kind and so wonderful with my three young kids. She met them with a smile and gave grea"

5
Aaron O. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Anna-Britt was fun, knowledgeable & professional! Never like getting my haircut but she was gre"

5
Alexa N. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Anna was very personable and did a great job on my cut! Will definitely be back."